Back to All Events

2019 List Of Events


ALL DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. PLEASE CONFIRM BY CHECKING THE WEBSITE REGULARLY FOR THE MOST UP TO DATE PROGRAM SCHEDULE.

March 2 – March 29
Group Show: Full Bodied
Solo Shows:
Peter Walker, Melissa Reischman, Margaret Raab
Reception
: Saturday, March 2, 6-9p

April 6 – May 3
Group Show: Multiple Feeds
Solo Shows:
Kat Flyn, Maidy Morhous, Tom Wheeler 
Reception: Saturday, April 6, 6-9p

May 11 – June 14
4 Solo Shows:
Sol Hill, Meghan Quinn, Lorraine Triolo, K. Ryan Henisey
Reception: Saturday, May 11, 6-9p

June 22 – June 28
OUT THERE -
An all media exhibition during West Hollywood's Pride Month festivities at Gallery 825 
Reception
: Saturday, June 22, 6-9p

July 3 – July 26
Gallery Group Show:
TBD
Reception: Saturday, July 13, 6-9p

August 3
LAAA 2019 Benefit Auction 
Reception
: Saturday, August 3, 6-9p

August 17 – Sept 6 
Gallery Group Show: TBD
Reception
: Saturday, August 17, 6-9p

September 14 – October 18
Group Show:
TBA
Solo Shows: Carlos Grasso, Jay Wysard, Karen Hochman Brown
Reception: Saturday, September 14, 6-9p

October 26 – December 6
Solo Shows:
Tanya Ragir, Theodosia Marchant, Susan Arena, Tom Pazderka
Reception
: Saturday, October 26, 6-9p

December 14 – January 10, 2020
2019 Open Show:
LAAA Signature survey exhibition open to all artists
Reception
: Saturday, December 14, 6-9p

Earlier Event: December 15
2018 Open Show
Later Event: January 23
Los Angeles Art Show